How to build your portfolio site on Custom Domain for free

How to build your portfolio site on Custom Domain for free

Hey Guys I am sumit I am the founder of pfolio. This year I was want to build my portfolio site to showcase my skills and project. To build a portfolio site I have two option either write code or use the no-code tool. Most no-code tools are very expensive and they don't have a good collection of templates for developer portfolio sites. So then I start writing code It took me many days to build a portfolio site. After that, I want to build my own tool that can help to build a portfolio site. Now I have built pfolio.me that can help to build your site and It's completely free. Like I have built my site hi.sumitk.site with pfolio.me .

How Its works:-

I want to make it very simple to build your website just like hashnode:-

  1. Visit pfolio.me
  2. Add Your Project, education, experience and choose your skills
  3. Add your domain. we will assign you SSL .you don't have to do anything.
  4. Your website ready

pfolio.me.jpg

If you want to build your portfolio site . Please give a shot to pfolio.me also share your feedback and what can I improve or add to pfolio. I will write next blog related to how I build pfolio.me and what stack did I use to build.

Thankyou for reading my first blog feel free to dm on Twitter twitter.com/Sumit_r9988 .